How Do I Cancel My Account?

Updated 6 months ago ​by Aron Wolman

When you join a SOFLETE Team, you are signing up for a month-to-month subscription, with no commitment. By default, your subscription is set to recur every month until you cancel your membership. You may cancel your membership at any time, and you will continue to receive access to the programming for 30 days after your last successful payment. 

To cancel your account, please follow these steps:

 Simply log into your account here: https://soflete.com/account

From your account management page, click on "Manage Subscriptions". 

From there, you will be able to view your purchase history, edit/update your billing information, and cancel your account. 

To cancel, simply click on "Cancel".

As always, if you have any questions that aren't answered in our searchable knowledge base, please don't hesitate to contact us at help@soflete.com. 



How did we do?